Our Team

  • Grenville Yeo -SOLGRENVILLE YEO
    Executive Director
    grenville@sol.org.uk
  • Kirsty (2)KIRSTY BOWIE
    Head of Course Management
    kirsty@sol.org.uk
  • Catherine HartCATHERINE HART
    Head of Teaching & Learning
    catherine@sol.org.uk
  • Mark Andrews - SOlMARK ANDREWS
    Training Director
    mark@sol.org.uk
  • Paul Freeman webPAUL FREEMAN
    Bideford Co-Course Leader
    sol@sol.org.uk
  • Alison CampbellALISON CAMPBELL
    Bideford Co-Course Leader
    sol@sol.org.uk
  • Sharon Evans web imageSHARON EVANS
    Finance/Office Manager
    sharon@sol.org.uk
  • KAREN RICHARDSON
    Host Family Co-ordinator
    karen@sol.org.uk
  • Josie Devi-Knight - SOLZOE PARKIN
  • Communications
  • zoe@sol.org.uk
  • Pippa JackPIPPA JACK
    Tiverton Course Manager
    pippa@sol.org.uk